Animals / Aurora-zine

1424544_666159186749116_1716448584_n

La scorsa estate in Giappone mi sono innamorata delle carpe e ne ho fatto uno dei principali soggetti delle mie fotografie.

Così quando Aurora Fotografi ha lanciato una call a tema “animals”, per il terzo numero di Aurora-zine, ho deciso di partecipare.

Sono molto orgogliosa del fatto che la mia foto ne sia diventata la copertina.

Potete acquistare il numero “Animals” di Aurora-zine qui (edizione limitata di 100)

*****

Last summer in Japan I felt in love with carps and they became one of my favourite subjects.

So, when  Aurora Fotografi launched a theme call about “animals” for the third issue of Aurora-zine, I decided to participate.

I’m very proud about the fact that my picture was selected has cover of the issue.

You can buy “Animals” issue by Aurora-zine here (limited edition of 100)

Leave a Reply

